Search: 

Model United Nations

JAAC MUN

The first Jakarta School’s MUN conference allowed both beginners and more experienced delegates to take part in one of two committees – Economic & Political or Social & Humanitarian.

 

Ian Paterson

Head of Key Stage 4

IMG_6643.JPG
Date of News Item: 
Fri,12th Oct 2012
Show this in: 
Secondary Highlights

SEASAC MUN NIST

All day events: 
Not All Day
Event Date: 
Fri, 25/01/2013 - 00:00 - 23:00

JAAC MUN @ SPH

All day events: 
Not All Day
Event Date: 
Thu, 11/10/2012 - 13:00 - Fri, 12/10/2012 - 18:00

Model United Nation Symposium

Model United Nation Symposium
 

  • MUN Symposium Friday, 10th February 2012  Issue I Volume I Click Here
  • MUN Symposium Saturday, 11th February 2012  Issue II Volume I Click Here


 

Model United Nation Symposium February
Date of News Item: 
Sat,11th Feb 2012

FOBISSEA MUN

Could all students intending to take part in the FOBISSEA MUN in January in Bangkok, please submit payment to the finance office as soon as possible. If there are any students who have yet to receive a letter could you please see Mr Paterson or Ms DeVries as soon as possible for the letter

Display Notice: 
Wed,28th Sep 2011 - Fri,7th Oct 2011

SEASAC Model United Nations

All day events: 
Not All Day
Event Date: 
Fri, 10/02/2012 - 08:00 - Sat, 11/02/2012 - 08:00

To be held at BIS Jakarta

FOBISSEA Model United Nations

All day events: 
Not All Day
Event Date: 
Wed, 18/01/2012 (All day) - Sat, 21/01/2012 (All day)

To be held at Bangkok Patana

Jakarta School Model United Nations

All day events: 
Not All Day
Event Date: 
Tue, 01/02/2011 - 13:00 - 17:00

SEASAC MUN Pre-trip meeting

All day events: 
Not All Day
Event Date: 
Wed, 26/01/2011 - 08:00 - 09:00

 To be held L05 in the MFL block

Model United Nations Trip

All day events: 
All Day
Event Date: 
Thu, 10/02/2011 (All day) - Mon, 14/02/2011 (All day)

To be held at the Canadian International School Hong Kong.

 

The following students are going to be involved in SEASAC MUN:

 

No

Name

1

Prawiro Vrischika IB