Search: 

Field Trips

KS3 Meet the Tutor

All day events: 
Not All Day
Event Date: 
Tue, 04/09/2012 (All day)

Ubud Writers Festival Trip

Please come to Student Servcies Room 2 at break-time today (Friday) for final information about the Ubud trip.

Please be prompt. 

Thank you

Ms Hirst

Display Notice: 
Thu,29th Sep 2011 - Fri,30th Sep 2011

Year 12 Geography Trip

All day events: 
Not All Day
Event Date: 
Thu, 31/05/2012 (All day)

ITGS, Technology, Business and Management and Economics Trip to Honda

All day events: 
Not All Day
Event Date: 
Wed, 14/03/2012 (All day)

Foundation Stage 2 Mosque Visit

All day events: 
Not All Day
Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Wed Sep 07 2011 .
Tue, 06/09/2011 - 08:30 - 10:00
Wed, 07/09/2011 - 08:30 - 10:00

Wes Sumatra

Early Years Go Car Crazy

FS1 Toyota trip
Date of News Item: 
Wed,27th Oct 2010
Show this in: 
FS Highlights

Year 1 Visit from a local Kampung School

All day events: 
Not All Day
Event Date: 
Thu, 14/10/2010 - 08:30 - 10:30

Year 12 Art and Drama Trip

All day events: 
All Day
Event Date: 
Wed, 29/09/2010 (All day)

Visit to Harry Darsono's museum and Art District