Search: 

Sport

Secondary Sports Day 2012

Secondary Sports Day 2012

On Friday 14th December Year 7 to Year 13 students demonstrated their athletic skills.
Some superb performances and examples of true resilience on the day.

Congratulations to all for an excellent event.
 

Secondary Sports Day 2012 01
Date of News Item: 
Tue,18th Dec 2012
Show this in: 
Secondary Highlights

GIRLS SEASAC BASKETBALL TRIALS

Girls SEASAC Basketball will be on this Thursday (6th) and Friday (7th) after school in the sports hall.

Thursday 3-4.30pm

Friday 3-4pm

See you then!

Miss Leeks

Display Notice: 
Wed,5th Dec 2012 - Sat,8th Dec 2012

Primary FOBISSEA Trials

All children will be given an assembly on what Primary FOBISSEA involves and a letter will be given out to any children who are interested over the next week.

PRIMARY FOBISSEA TRIALS

Bangkok Patana School, Bangkok.  12-16 June 2013

 This years Primary FOBISSEA games will be held on the above dates.  We are holding trials after Christmas for all children in years 4-6 as follows:

Display Notice: 
Mon,3rd Dec 2012 - Sun,27th Jan 2013

Sport at BIS with James Johnston

All day events: 
Not All Day
Event Date: 
Tue, 29/01/2013 - 08:15 - 09:00

Gymnastic inhouse competition

All day events: 
Not All Day
Event Date: 
Sat, 15/12/2012 - 08:00 - 20:00

Primary Activities, Term 2, 2012 - 2013

The date the letter is sent: 
Mon,26th Nov 2012
Show letter until: 
Sat,31st Mar 2012

SWIMMING PROGRAMME REGISTRATION FORM, TERM 2

Dear Parents/Carers,


As always we would like to thank you for your interest in our broad swimming programme. The success we have achieved over recent years is largely due to the dedication that the students and you as parents demonstrate all the way through from our Learning to Swim programme to
our competitive squads.

The date the letter is sent: 
Wed,7th Nov 2012
Show letter until: 
Sun,30th Jun 2013

Swimming Groups for Term 1

Results from the BIS Athletics Meet

Please see attached the results and records from the BIS Athletics Meet-October 13th.

Display Notice: 
Mon,15th Oct 2012 - Fri,30th Nov 2012

JIS Athletics Ribbons

Can any students who competed in the JIS Athletics Meet on friday, please come to the PE office to collect their ribbons.

Display Notice: 
Wed,26th Sep 2012 - Wed,10th Oct 2012