Search: 

Extra Curricular Trip

World Scholars Cup Meeting

Could anyone interested in taking part in an upcoming world scholars cup event meet Mr Campbell in SSICT at Thursday lunchtime please? 

More information and the competition materials can be found here:

http://www.scholarscup.org/

Display Notice: 
Mon,18th Mar 2013 - Thu,21st Mar 2013

International Award Gold - presentation

 A representative from Rustic Pathways will be visiting at 9.50 in the TOK room during break on Tuesday 19th February to discuss student trips of 1 to 3 weeks duration in June (year 13), July, and August.  

Display Notice: 
Fri,15th Feb 2013 - Tue,19th Feb 2013

FOBISSEA Music in Beijing

If you are interested in going to Beijing for FOBISSEA Music, please read the attached letter and return reply slips to Ibu Ruli in the Performing Arts Office by Monday 19 September.

Thanks, Mrs Alwi

The date the letter is sent: 
Tue,13th Sep 2011
Show letter until: 
Fri,16th Sep 2011

Ubud Readers and Writers Festival

Could all students who are going to the Ubud Readers and Writers Festival return Health forms and copies of passports as soon as possible to Ms. Hirst in Student Services.

Thank you

 

Display Notice: 
Mon,12th Sep 2011 - Tue,13th Sep 2011

Fobissea/SEASAC Golf

I have information about the SEASAC and Fobissea golf tournaments for this year. Anyone interested in either of these tournaments please see me this week to collect this information. If you do not see me, I will assume that you are not interested and therefore will not consider you for selection.

 

Mr Hector

Display Notice: 
Mon,15th Aug 2011 - Sat,20th Aug 2011

World Scholars Cup Information Meeting

Information regarding the World Scholars cup trip

Date of Workshop: 
Tue,24th May 2011
Presented By: 
Terri Hirst
Show Until: 
21/05/2011

Model United Nations Trip

All day events: 
All Day
Event Date: 
Thu, 10/02/2011 (All day) - Mon, 14/02/2011 (All day)

To be held at the Canadian International School Hong Kong.

 

The following students are going to be involved in SEASAC MUN:

 

No

Name

1

Prawiro Vrischika IB