Search: 

IB

Universities Evening 2014

Univ_evening
Date of News Item: 
Fri,28th Feb 2014
Show this in: 
IB Highlights

Year 11/13 Parent Workshop on Preparing for Examinations and Revision!

cover_pw.JPG
Date of News Item: 
Sat,8th Mar 2014
Show this in: 
IB Highlights

Academic Honesty Parents Workshop Nov 2013

cover_academic.JPG
Date of News Item: 
Sat,30th Nov 2013
Show this in: 
IB Highlights

US University Applications 2014 - Overview

uni_apps.JPG
Date of News Item: 
Wed,19th Feb 2014
Show this in: 
IB Highlights

Introduction to Naviance Family Connection

Naviance
Date of News Item: 
Mon,17th Feb 2014
Show this in: 
IB Highlights

Higher Education Evening Destinations

Higher Education Evening Destinations

Date of News Item: 
Fri,7th Feb 2014

Notice for Year 11, 12 and 13 students

STUDY a Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA)

WITH A UNIQUE GLOBAL PARTNERSHIP.

 S P Jain School of Global Management

RANKED

Display Notice: 
Wed,29th Jan 2014 - Thu,6th Feb 2014

Careers Inofrmation Talk

Great opportunity for Year 10, Year 11 and Year 12 students to find out more about the field of Engineering / Oil Industry / Career in a Multinational organisation.

Thursday 23rd January

“Global Opportunites for an Engineering and Petroleum Degree. What Mulitnational Corporations are paying?” Presentation by Prof. Dr Khalik

12.10 – 12.45 in the IB Quiet Room

Display Notice: 
Fri,17th Jan 2014 - Thu,23rd Jan 2014

Information session on the Medical Profession

Year 11 and year 12 students who are considering entering the Medical profession or study Medical Sciences at University should attend a specialist talk on FRIDAY 17th Febraury:

University College Dublin School of Medicine and Medical Sciences  -

(they are also partners with RCSI at the Penang Medical College.)

12.10 – 12.50 in the IB Quiet Room.

Display Notice: 
Thu,16th Jan 2014 - Fri,17th Jan 2014