Search: 

Year 8

SEASAC Gymnastics Powerpoint and Programme info

Display Notice: 
Tue,13th Mar 2012 - Sun,25th Mar 2012

COCA COLA LEAGUE GIRLS FOOTBALL

Match versus NETIC

 Saturday 17th March

 

1.15pm K.O. at Global Jaya School. Meet 12.45pm at their main field

 

Team to be selected from:

 

Display Notice: 
Mon,12th Mar 2012 - Fri,16th Mar 2012

U13 FOBISSEA BOYS FOOTBALL

Match versus Local opposition

 Thursday 8th March

 

Get changed by the main field at 2.40pm, ready for a 3pm K.O.

 

Team to be selected from:

 

Display Notice: 
Wed,7th Mar 2012 - Thu,8th Mar 2012

U13 FOBISSEA GIRLS FOOTBALL

Match versus U15 FOBISSEA

 Thursday 8th March

 

Get changed by the main field at 2.40pm, ready for a 3pm K.O.

 

Team to be selected from:

 

Display Notice: 
Wed,7th Mar 2012 - Thu,8th Mar 2012

Girls Coca-Cola League Match

COCA COLA LEAGUE GIRLS FOOTBALL

 

Match versus Global Jaya

 Saturday 10th March

 

10.00am K.O. Meet 9.15am on the main field

 

Team to be selected from:

 

Display Notice: 
Mon,5th Mar 2012 - Fri,9th Mar 2012

U13 FOBISSEA

Could all those students who are involved in the U13 FOBISSEA squad report to the sports hall at lunch for the team photo.

Display Notice: 
Wed,22nd Feb 2012

U13 FOBISSEA SQUAD NOTICE

Due to SEASAC MUN this weekend there will be no basketball training after school on Friday. The schedule for the rest of this week is as normal.

NJS

Display Notice: 
Tue,7th Feb 2012 - Fri,10th Feb 2012

Valentine Chocolate on Sale

From Thursday 02/02 until 09/02 we will be selling Valentine Chocolate at Break and Lunch time in the Secondary Foyer to raise money to educate girls. This is the start of our Girl Effect campaign.

Buy some chocolate and we will deliever it for you on Valentines Day - Rp20,000 for two chocolate hearts in a beautiful box.

Don't delay - limited supply!.

 

Display Notice: 
Thu,2nd Feb 2012 - Fri,3rd Feb 2012

U13 FOBISSEA SQUAD NOTICE - Training timetable week of 30th January to 3rd February

U13 FOBISSEA SQUAD NOTICE

 

 Due to SEASAC Rugby at the end of this week we have had to alter the training schedule – please see below:

 

Training timetable week of 30th January to 3rd February

 

Display Notice: 
Mon,30th Jan 2012 - Fri,3rd Feb 2012

Year 13 Recital

Come and support the Year 13 Music students in their Final Recital.

Display Notice: 
Wed,25th Jan 2012 - Tue,31st Jan 2012