Search: 

KS3

Parent Workshop : Science in Key Stages 3 and 4

All day events: 
Not All Day
Event Date: 
Tue, 11/12/2012 - 08:15 - 09:00

Parent Workshop : Maths in Key Stages 3 and 4

All day events: 
Not All Day
Event Date: 
Tue, 13/11/2012 - 08:15 - 09:00

Parent Workshop : English in Key Stage 3 and 4

All day events: 
Not All Day
Event Date: 
Tue, 30/10/2012 - 08:15 - 09:00

KS 3 Assessment Wk

All day events: 
Not All Day
Event Date: 
Mon, 22/04/2013 - 00:00 - Fri, 26/04/2013 - 23:00

KS3 Panto Rehearsal

All day events: 
Not All Day
Event Date: 
Mon, 03/12/2012 - 00:00 - Thu, 06/12/2012 - 17:00

Monday 3rd Technical _staff only MLA & IPE.

Tuesday 4th Technical rehearsal Students to join P5 & 6.

Wednesday 5th Dress rehearsals All day all staff and Cast.

Thursday 6th Dress rehearsals All day all cast and staff.

KS3 Panto

All day events: 
Not All Day
Event Date: 
Sat, 24/11/2012 - 00:00 - Sun, 25/11/2012 - 23:00

KS3 Meet the Tutor

All day events: 
Not All Day
Event Date: 
Tue, 04/09/2012 (All day)

AGUNG

ALL Agung students who are interested in the "Dance Off" House Competition should attend a meeting in M06 at 12.20 today.

Thanks,

Mr Blinman

Display Notice: 
Thu,7th Jun 2012

Secondary Introduction to Year 6 parents

Date of Workshop: 
Wed,16th May 2012
Presented By: 
Ms Deborah Garlick (Head of KS3) & Mrs Rachel Edwards (Deputy Head)
Show Until: 
30/09/2012

Career Day

CAREER DAY

WEEK B May 2

BISWT

Display Notice: 
Fri,20th Apr 2012 - Wed,2nd May 2012