Search: 

KS3

Missing Athletics Kit

We are still missing Athletics kit, from both the JIS meet at the start of term and the BIS meet on saturday.  If you have a school athletics kit at home, could you please bring it into the PE office as soon as possible.

Display Notice: 
Wed,16th Nov 2011 - Wed,30th Nov 2011

Peer Helpers

They will be a Peer Helpers meeting in the Secondary Boardroom at 12.25 today. This is to discuss tomorrow's assembly.

Mr Paterson

Display Notice: 
Tue,15th Nov 2011

Movember

Movember (formally known as November) is when facial hair starts sprouting on men's faces.  Look out for members of staff who suddenly appear to have a moustache and ask them why!!!

Display Notice: 
Mon,14th Nov 2011 - Thu,17th Nov 2011

Lap-a-wake-a-thon

Please bring in your sponsor money for the Lap-a-wake-a-thon!! It is really important that we collect in all money by this Friday (11th November). Your money should be given to Ibu Rima in the Secondary Office.

We are expecting ALL students who took part to hand in money!!

Ms Garlick & Mr Paterson

Display Notice: 
Mon,7th Nov 2011 - Fri,11th Nov 2011

Phuket Football Tournament Powerpoint Presentation

Trip Leader Laura Wright 08118604635

Deputy Trip Leader 08159340116

Display Notice: 
Fri,21st Oct 2011 - Sun,6th Nov 2011

Lap-a-wake-a-thon Meeting

There will be a meeting for ALL students taking part in the Lap-a-wake-a-thon at lunchtime on THURSDAY. The meeting is in the RAFFLES. The meeting will begin at 12.30 and give you important information about the event.

 

Ms Garlick & Mr Paterson

Display Notice: 
Wed,12th Oct 2011 - Thu,13th Oct 2011

JSFA BIS FC FOOTBALL TEAM U12,U14 & U16 TEAM SELECTION

 

General Date: 
Mon,10th Oct 2011 - Sun,16th Oct 2011

MEETING FOR ALL YEAR 7-9 STUDENTS INTERESTED IN BIS CRICKET LEAGUE THIS WEEKEND

Meeting today at first break (09.50am) in the Activities Office for ALL Year 7-9 students keen to play as part of the BIS Cricket team in a fun league on Saturdays.  

General Date: 
Fri,7th Oct 2011 - Sun,9th Oct 2011

BIS Athletics Meet- Sat 12th November

 Years 4/5/6/7/8/9/10 BIS Athletics meet –Saturday 12th November 2011

 We are hosting an athletics meet on the above date. Students are invited to take part in a choice of 4 events on the day. This always proves to be an excellent morning of athletics and an opportunity for all budding athletes to compete locally in a fun yet challenging environment. For any children considering trying out for the Primary FOBISSEA or U13 FOBISSEA games, this will be vital preparation for them.

Display Notice: 
Mon,3rd Oct 2011 - Sat,12th Nov 2011

FOBISSEA MUN

Could all students intending to take part in the FOBISSEA MUN in January in Bangkok, please submit payment to the finance office as soon as possible. If there are any students who have yet to receive a letter could you please see Mr Paterson or Ms DeVries as soon as possible for the letter

Display Notice: 
Wed,28th Sep 2011 - Fri,7th Oct 2011