Search: 

KS3

BIS and JIS Athletics Meets

 

Display Notice: 
Thu,11th Aug 2011 - Sat,24th Sep 2011

Phuket Football Trip 2011 - Trials

 

PHUKET FOOTBALL TRIP – 3-6th November 2011

There will only be 2 trials during week 2, as week 3 is a holiday.

We are currently looking for any students who are interested in taking part in trials for the 7-a-side football tournament, which will be played over 2 days at the British International School, Phuket. This is an exciting and fun event in a competitive environment, involving the following age groups:

Display Notice: 
Wed,10th Aug 2011 - Fri,26th Aug 2011

Key Stage 3 Assembly

All day events: 
Not All Day
Event Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri Jun 22 2012 .
Fri, 25/05/2012 - 07:50 - 08:00
Fri, 01/06/2012 - 07:50 - 08:00
Fri, 08/06/2012 - 07:50 - 08:00
Fri, 15/06/2012 - 07:50 - 08:00
Fri, 22/06/2012 - 07:50 - 08:00

Key Stage 3 Assembly

All day events: 
Not All Day
Event Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri May 11 2012 .
Fri, 20/04/2012 - 07:50 - 08:10
Fri, 27/04/2012 - 07:50 - 08:10
Fri, 04/05/2012 - 07:50 - 08:10
Fri, 11/05/2012 - 07:50 - 08:10

Secondary Assembly

All day events: 
Not All Day
Event Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri Mar 16 2012 .
Fri, 30/03/2012 - 07:50 - 08:55

Key Stage 3 Assembly

All day events: 
Not All Day
Event Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri Mar 16 2012 .
Fri, 13/01/2012 - 07:50 - 08:10
Fri, 20/01/2012 - 07:50 - 08:10
Fri, 27/01/2012 - 07:50 - 08:10
Fri, 03/02/2012 - 07:50 - 08:10
Fri, 10/02/2012 - 07:50 - 08:10
Fri, 17/02/2012 - 07:50 - 08:10
Fri, 24/02/2012 - 07:50 - 08:10
Fri, 02/03/2012 - 07:50 - 08:10
Fri, 09/03/2012 - 07:50 - 08:10
Fri, 16/03/2012 - 07:50 - 08:10

Key Stage 3 Assembly

All day events: 
Not All Day
Event Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri Dec 16 2011 .
Fri, 11/11/2011 - 07:50 - 08:10
Fri, 18/11/2011 - 07:50 - 08:10
Fri, 25/11/2011 - 07:50 - 08:10
Fri, 02/12/2011 - 07:50 - 08:10
Fri, 09/12/2011 - 07:50 - 08:10
Fri, 16/12/2011 - 07:50 - 08:10

Key Stage 3 Assembly

All day events: 
Not All Day
Event Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri Oct 21 2011 .
Fri, 09/09/2011 - 07:50 - 08:10
Fri, 16/09/2011 - 07:50 - 08:10
Fri, 23/09/2011 - 07:50 - 08:10
Fri, 30/09/2011 - 07:50 - 08:10
Fri, 07/10/2011 - 07:50 - 08:10
Fri, 14/10/2011 - 07:50 - 08:10
Fri, 21/10/2011 - 07:50 - 08:10

Key Stage 3 Assembly

All day events: 
Not All Day
Event Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri Aug 26 2011 .
Fri, 19/08/2011 - 07:50 - 08:10
Fri, 26/08/2011 - 07:50 - 08:10

Key Stage 3 Core Assessment Week

All day events: 
Not All Day
Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Jun 08 2012 .
Mon, 04/06/2012 (All day)
Tue, 05/06/2012 (All day)
Wed, 06/06/2012 (All day)
Thu, 07/06/2012 (All day)
Fri, 08/06/2012 (All day)