Search: 

 CONTACT DETAILS

Bintaro Campus
Bintaro Jaya Sektor IX
Jl. Raya Jombang
Ciledug, Pondok Aren
Tangerang 15227

Telephone
(62-21) 745 1670

Facsimile
(62-21) 745 1671

Website: http://www.bis.or.id

Email: General correspondence and enquiries may be emailed to the following personnel:

  Principal
principal@bis.or.id
- matters relating to Whole School       
 
 
  VP / Head of Primary
primary@bis.or.id
- matters relating to Primary School    
 
 
  VP / Head of Secondary
secondary@bis.or.id
- matters relating to Secondary School and  
 
 
  Community
community@bis.or.id
- community-related enquiries    
 
 
  Business Director
finance@bis.or.id
- matters relating to general financial enquiries, school fees and refunds  
 
 
  Admissions Director
admissions@bis.or.id
- matters relating to enrolment, withdrawals, student records and emergency communication by SMS  
 
 
  Campus Manager
campus@bis.or.id
- matters relating to campus, facilities, security and safety procedures  
 
 
  Medical Officer
medical@bis.or.id
- matters relating to health and safety  
 
 
  Activities
activities@bis.or.id
- matters relating to activity option and booking   
 
 
  Bus Service
buses@bis.or.id
- matters relating to school bus arrangements, bus schedule and bus routes  
 
 
  Food Service
catering@bis.or.id 
- matters relating to weekly menu, infant meals orders, outstanding payments and swipe cards   
 
 
  Theatre
worldtheatre@bis.or.id
- matters relating to the use of theatre facilities, reservations and ticketing   
 
 
 

Website
ICT Incident Management or ext. 233

- matters or feedback relating to the web site.   
 
 
  PTA
pta@bis.or.id 
- matters relating to PTA events, coffee mornings